LINGMACHINE mailing lists

CEC:

Kimmo Rossi <Kimmo.ROSSI@cec.eu.int>

Coordinator:

Lauri Carlson <Lauri.Carlson@Helsinki.FI>

Site contacts:

Lauri Carlson <Lauri.Carlson@Helsinki.FI>,

Kaarina Hyvönen <kaarina@kielikone.fi>,

Jukka-Pekka Juntunen <jpj@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Pasi Tapanainen <Pasi.Tapanainen@Conexor.FI>,

Nicholas Ostler <nostler@chibcha.demon.co.uk>,

Pentti Toivakka < Pentti.Toivakka@formin.fi>

All:

Susanna Auhtola <susanna@kielikone.fi>,

Lauri Carlson <Lauri.Carlson@Helsinki.FI> ,

Mika Herpiö <kaannosk@dlc.fi>,

Kimmo Huovila <kimmo@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Kaarina Hyvönen <kaarina@kielikone.fi>,

Jukka-Pekka Juntunen <jpj@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Timo Järvinen <Timo.Jarvinen@conexor.fi>,

Anri Kontio <Anri.Kontio@kielikone.fi>,

Päivi Koskelainen <Paivi.Koskelainen@formin.fi>,

Nicholas Ostler <nostler@chibcha.demon.co.uk>,

Pekka Rapinoja <Pekka.Rapinoja@kielikone.fi>,

Sari Salmisuo <salmisuo@ling.helsinki.fi>,

Mirkka Soininen <Mirkka.Soininen@conexor.fi>,

Pasi Tapanainen <Pasi.Tapanainen@conexor.fi>,

Pentti Toivakka <Pentti.Toivakka@formin.fi>

fi-en:

Susanna Auhtola <susanna@kielikone.fi>,

Kaarina Hyvönen <kaarina@kielikone.fi>,

Jukka-Pekka Juntunen <jpj@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Päivi Koskelainen < Paivi.Koskelainen@formin.fi>,

Nicholas Ostler <nostler@chibcha.demon.co.uk>,

Pentti Toivakka < Pentti.Toivakka@formin.fi>

en-fi:

Susanna Auhtola <susanna@kielikone.fi>,

Lauri Carlson <Lauri.Carlson@Helsinki.FI> ,

Kimmo Huovila <kimmo@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Kaarina Hyvönen <kaarina@kielikone.fi>,

Jukka-Pekka Juntunen <jpj@kaamas.kielikone.fi>,

Timo Järvinen <Timo.Jarvinen@conexor.fi>,

Anri Kontio <Anri.Kontio@kielikone.fi> ,

Pekka Rapinoja <Pekka.Rapinoja@kielikone.fi>,

Sari Salmisuo <salmisuo@ling.helsinki.fi>,

Mirkka Soininen <Mirkka.Soininen@conexor.fi>,

Pasi Tapanainen <Pasi.Tapanainen@Conexor.FI>